ERP + MES Software for Machine and Plant Engineering

Higher, faster, further! On the one hand, goods need to be produced to ever more demanding schedule and quality requirements, and that are increasingly customizable; on the other hand, there are ever-increasing cost pressures. International competition in mechanical and plant engineering is tough.

ERP systems are a powerful survival tool in this competitive market. Your ERP software therefore needs to be adaptable, able to optimize processes, and designed to meet the demands of the manufacturing industry. As engineers, our employees know the market perfectly and share your passion for production. This is why we work together with our industry customers to find the best ERP + MES solutions for machine and plant engineering.

 

Machine and plant engineering solutions are our passion

Screenshots aus PSIpenta ERP

Intuitive functions for machine and plant construction:

  • Order management for the processes relating to machine and plant engineering
    ERP provider with profound industry expertise in manufacturing
  • Well-developed finite capacity scheduler for detail planning:
    Detailed planning of production orders and growing bills of materials
  • Intelligent planning using AI:
    Make efficiency gains with adaptive production planning/management
  • Platform for modifiable production:
    Adapt processes and interfaces yourself, extremely quickly and easily
  • Integrated project management:
    Project management incl. workforce management and feedback system
  • Data collection via app:
    Process-oriented interfaces for smooth processes
  • Multisite for machine and plant engineering:
    Multi-plant control system enables planning across multiple sites

Industry Solutions for Machine and Plant Engineering

[Translate to English:] Screenshot Modul Engineering

Engineering

[Translate to English:] Modul-Icon PSIpenta ERP Engineering

Optimize synergies between design data and production data while being able to respond flexibly to customer requirements. Using the Engineering ERP module, bills of materials are converted directly into a production-oriented structure.

Discover Module »

[Translate to English:] Screenshot Modul Kostenrechnung

Cost Accounting

[Translate to English:] Modul-Icon PSIpenta ERP Kostenrechnung

PSI offers cost accounting specifically designed for manufacturing companies, enabling you to accurately categorize operational developments in terms of direct cost-oriented cost unit accounting. In this way, it is possible to precisely plan for costs and revenues. The Cost Accounting ERP module provides an overview of planned, target and actual costs at all times.

Discover Module »

[Translate to English:] Screenshot Modul Multisite

Multisite

Plants can be combined into one central area for financial accounting/cost accounting. Alongside cross-plant logistical and commercial processes, establishing centralized services for sales and procurement serves as an additional means of ensuring that commercial requirements are handled securely and effectively.

Discover Module »

Screenshot Modul Projektstrukturen

Project Structures

[Translate to English:] Modul-Icon PSIpenta ERP Projektstrukturen

The Project Structures ERP module takes both of these aspects into account. The Project Structures can be used to present alternative views of a project. For example, you can consider the system structure or take commercial aspects into account.

Discover Modules »

[Translate to English:] Screenshot Modul Servicemanagement

Service Management

Service Management, integrated into the ERP system, is the ideal software for optimizing your in-house processes and using maintenance to generate business revenue. Predictive Maintenance can create additional benefits for companies.

Discover Module »

Experiences with PSIpenta

« In the first three months alone, we were able to reduce our inventory levels by more than one million euro — that represents a stock reduction of 15% for the first product group and around 25% for the second product group. »

 

 

Matthias Fick
Head of Production & Logistics
Gemü Apparatebau

To the detailed reference »

« We can identify with PSIpenta and its approach, and feel that they understand us. We’ve found both the right system and the right partner for us. »

 

 

 

Marco Jaßniger
Head of Information Technology (CIO)
Wilhelm Bahmüller

To the detailed reference »

The following might also be of interest for you:

Do you want to further optimize your logistics?
Alongside their actual production processes, manufacturing companies can become even more efficient by optimizing their logistics. This requires precise logistics for materials, starting with optimized delivery planning—taking into account transport volumes—through flexible approaches in bottleneck situations and the requisite access to new incoming goods.

Find out more »

AI optimization
Qualicision® technology optimizes production processes in which order sequencing is organized in line with variable target criteria by optimizing each of these criteria in turn. This sequencing is also automatically adapted to changes in the logistics conditions or to the optimization target criteria.

Find out more »

Your Contact

[Translate to English:] Ansprechpartnerin PSIpenta ERP und MES

Gabriele Kamphoff
Consultant

ERP-Flyer

[Translate to English:] Einblick PSIpenta ERP und MES Broschüre

We compressed even more compact information in our ERP-Flyer for you.

Additional Contents

[Translate to English:] PSI Automotive & Industry auf Twitter
[Translate to English:] PSI Automotive & Industry auf YouTube
[Translate to English:] PSI Automotive & Industry auf LinkedIn
[Translate to English:] PSI Automotive & Industry auf Xing
[Translate to English:] PSI Automotive & Industry auf Facebook

ERP und MES System für den Maschinenbau und Anlagenbau

Höher, schneller, weiter! Während auf der einen Seite immer pünktlicher, qualitätsvoller und individueller produziert werden soll, gibt es auf der anderen Seite einen stetig steigenden Kostendruck. Der internationale Wettbewerb im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau ist hart.

ERP-Systeme sind ein mächtiges Werkzeug, um in diesem umkämpften Markt zu bestehen. Ihre ERP-Software muss daher anpassungsfähig sein, Prozesse optimieren und für die Anforderungen der Fertigungsbranche entwickelt sein. Als Ingenieure kennen unsere Mitarbeiter den Markt hervorragend und teilen Ihre Leidenschaft für Produktion. Daher finden wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus der Industrie die besten ERP + MES Lösungen für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

Lösungen für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sind unsere Leidenschaft

Screenshots aus PSIpenta ERP

Durchdachte Funktionen für die Fertigungsindustrie:

  • Auftragsmanagement für die Prozesse im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
    ERP-Anbieter mit tiefem Branchen-Know-How für die Produktion
  • Ausgereifter Leitstand für die Feinplanung:
    Detaillierte Planung der Fertigungsaufträge und wachsende Stücklisten
  • Intelligente Planung mit KI:
    Werden Sie mit einer adaptiven Fertigungsplanung /-steuerung effizienter
  • Plattform für wandelbare Produktion:
    Passen Sie Prozesse und Oberflächen extrem einfach und schnell selbst an
  • Integriertes Projektmanagement:
    Projektmanagement inkl. Personaleinsatzplanung und Rückmeldesystem
  • Datenerfassung per App:
    Prozessorientierte Oberflächen für reibungslose Abläufe
  • Multisite für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau:
    Mehrwerkesteuerung ermöglicht standortübergreifende Planung

Branchenlösungen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Screenshot Modul Engineering

Engineering

Modul-Icon PSIpenta ERP Engineering

Optimieren Sie jetzt das Zusammenspiel von Konstruktions- und Fertigungsdaten und reagieren Sie gleichzeitig flexibel auf Kundenwünsche. Stücklisten werden mit dem ERP-Modul Engineering direkt in eine produktionsgerechte Struktur konvertiert.

Modul entdecken »

Screenshot Modul Kostenrechnung

Kostenrechnung

Modul-Icon PSIpenta ERP Kostenrechnung

PSI bietet eine Kostenrechnung speziell für produzierende Unternehmen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, in Form  der einzelkostenorientierten Kostenträgerrechnung operative Entwicklungen genau einzuordnen. Kosten und Erlöse können so genau geplant werden. Der Überblick über Plan-, Soll- und Ist-Kosten bleibt mit dem ERP-Modul Kostenrechnung jederzeit gegeben.

Modul entdecken »

Screenshot Modul Multisite

Multisite

Werke können in einem Finanzbuchhaltung/Kostenrechnung-Zentralbereich zusammengefasst werden. Die Einrichtung zentraler Services für Vertrieb und Beschaffung ist neben den werksübergreifenden logistischen und kommerziellen Prozessen ein weiteres Funktionspaket zur sicheren und effektiven Abarbeitung wirtschaftlicher Anforderungen.

Modul entdecken »

Screenshot Modul Projektstrukturen

Projektstrukturen

Modul-Icon PSIpenta ERP Projektstrukturen

Das ERP-Modul Projektstrukturen trägt diesen beiden Aspekten Rechnung. Die Projektstrukturen können zur Darstellung alternativer Sichten auf ein Projekt genutzt werden. So kann z. B. die Anlagenstruktur betrachtet werden oder kommerzielle Gesichtspunkte berücksichtigt werden.

Modul entdecken »

Screenshot Modul Servicemanagement

Servicemanagement

Ein in das ERP-System integriertes Servicemanagement ist die ideale Software, um die eigenen Prozesse zu optimieren und Umsätze im Geschäft mit Wartung zu generieren. Vorausschauende Wartung im Sinne von Predictive Maintenance kann Unternehmen zusätzliche Vorteile verschaffen.

Modul entdecken »

Erfahrungen mit PSIpenta

Portrait Matthias Fick, GEMÜ Gruppe

« Schon in den ersten drei Monaten konnten wir den Lagerbestand um über eine Million Euro reduzieren. Das entsprach einer Bestandssenkung von 15% in der ersten und etwa 25% in der zweiten Produktgruppe. »

 

Matthias Fick
Bereichsleiter Produktion & Logistik
Gemü Apparatebau

Zur Referenz im Detail »

Marco Jassniger, Wilhelm Bahmüller Maschinenbau Präzisionswerkzeuge GmbH

« Wir haben uns in PSIpenta und seiner Vorgehensweise wiedergefunden und fühlen uns verstanden. Wir haben damit sowohl das richtige System als auch den richtigen Partner für uns gefunden. »

 

Marco Jaßniger
Leiter Informationstechnologie (CIO)
Wilhelm Bahmüller

Zur Referenz im Detail »

  • Webinar-Reihe Digital Unlocked

     

    Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung ist in aller Munde. Doch gerade in der Produktion sind die Herausforderungen gewaltig. In der Webinar-Reihe "Digital Unlocked" erfahren Sie, wie Sie vorhandene Prozesse mit einfachen Ansatzpunkten digitalisieren können.

    Mehr Informationen & Anmeldung

  • Dann eben remote! SkyCell trotzt Lockdown während der ERP-Einführung

     

    SkyCell erwischte der Corona-Lockdown im Frühjahr 2020 kurz vor Einführung des neuen ERP-Systems. Die Lösung ist ein wichtiger Baustein, mit der sich der Schweizer Anbieter für temperaturgesteuerte Luftfrachtlösungen für die Eigenproduktion wappnet. Aus diesem Grund machte das Unternehmen aus der Not eine Tugend und führte die neue Software remote ein.


    Genaueres dazu erfahren Sie in unserem Blogbeitrag

  • Die Zukunft im Blick: ERP-Trends 2021

     

    Nur selten haben Unternehmen die Vorteile eines modernen IT-Systems so intensiv gespürt wie 2020. Auch 2021 werden technologische Innovationen daher hoch im Kurs stehen – solange der Nutzer im Fokus steht. Das gilt auch für die ERP-Welt.

    Genaueres dazu erfahren Sie in unserem Blogbeitrag

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

  • PSI Logistics stellt intelligente Lösungen für transparente Materialflüsse und effizientes Logistik-Management bereit. Mehr erfahren »

  • KI-Software für die Entscheidungsunterstützung, Planung, Steuerung und Optimierung komplexer Geschäftsprozesse von PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme – multikriteriell, branchenunabhängig und in Echtzeit. Mehr erfahren »

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Ansprechpartnerin PSIpenta ERP und MES

Gabriele Kamphoff
Zentrale Vertriebsberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)800 3774968

Image Broschüre

Mehr Infos haben wir in unserer Imagebroschüre kompakt für Sie zusammengefasst.